First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Andrew Lloyd Webber - Evita (1996)
Artist/Composer Andrew Lloyd Webber
Length 57:31
Format 2 CD set
Genre Soundtrack
Label Warner bros
Index 892
Collection Status In Collection
Packaging Jewel Case
Track List
01 A Cinema in Buenos Aires, 26 July 1952 01:20
02 Requiem for Evita 04:16
03 Oh What a Circus [voc. by A. Banderas and Madonna] 05:44
04 On This Night of a Thousand Stars [voc. by Jimmy Nail] 02:24
05 Eva and Magaldi & Eva Beware of the City [voc. by Madonna, A. 05:20
06 Buenos Aires [ Madonna] 04:09
07 Another Suitcase in Another Hall [voc. by Madonna] 03:33
08 Goodnight and Thank You [voc. by Madonna, A. Banderas] 04:18
09 The Lady's Got Potential [voc. by Madonna, A. Banderas] 04:24
10 Charity Concert & The Art of the Possible [voc. by J. Nail, J 02:33
11 I'd Be Surprisingly Good for You [voc. by Madonna, J. Pryce] 04:18
12 Hello and Goodbye [voc. by Madonna, Andrea Corr, J. Pryce] 01:46
13 Peron's Latest Flame [voc. by A. Banderas, Madonna] 05:17
14 A New Argentina [voc. by Madonna, J. Pryce, A. Banderas] 08:09
Personal Details
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo