First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Bessie Smith - 1927-1928 (1996)
Artist/Composer Bessie Smith
Format CD
Genre Jazz
Label Classics
Index 572
Collection Status In Collection
Packaging Jewel Case
Track List
01 After You've Gone
02 Alexander's Ragtime Band
03 Muddy Water (A Mississippi Moan)
04 There'll Be A Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight
05 Trombone Cholly
06 Send Me To The 'Lectric Chair
07 Them's Graveyard Words
08 Hot Springs Blues
09 Sweet Mistreater
10 Lock And Key
11 Mean Old Bed Bug Blues
12 A Good Man Is Hard To Find
13 Homeless Blues
14 Looking For My Man Blues
15 Dyin' By The Hour
16 Foolish Man Blues
17 Thinking Blues
18 Pickpocket Blues
19 I Used To Be Your Sweet Mama
20 I'd Rather Be Dead And Buried In My Grave
21 Standin' In The Rain Blues
22 It Won't Be You
23 Spider Man Blues
Personal Details
Links Amazon US
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
UPC 789368352920